skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

Contact

If you would like to join our panel of volunteers please email: cbr@bioresource.nihr.ac.uk

 

We'd love to hear if you have any questions or comments so please get in touch!

Cambridge NIHR BioResource
Box 299
University of Cambridge and Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Cambridge Biomedical Campus
Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 0QQ
Telephone: 0800 090 1212

 

Click here for a map of the Cambridge BioResource offices

 

The NIHR Cambridge BioResource Team

 

Manager

Jaimie Taylor 01223 748421
 
Senior Study Participation Coordinator Cheryl Chapman

01223 746846

Study Participation Coordinator Kalpita Sakharkar 01223 763211  

 

Senior Volunteer Recruitment Coordinator

Andrew Dymond 01223 748009

andrew.dymond@bioresource.nihr.ac.uk

Administrative Assistant - Volunteer Recruitment

Naoimh Stewart 01223 762316
 Administrative Assistant - Volunteer Recruitment  Abbie Levitt 01223 748409
 
Research Nurse Lead

Kelly Beer 07795 580015 kelly.beer@bioresource.nihr.ac.uk
Research Nurse

Tracy Cook 01223 746658 tracy.cook@bioresource.nihr.ac.uk
Research Nurse

Robin Francis-Wright 01223 748198 robin.francis-wright@bioresource.nihr.ac.uk
Research Nurse
Barbara Graves 01223 748167 barbara.graves@bioresource.nihr.ac.uk
Research Nurse

Judith West 01223 748431 judith.west@bioresource.nihr.ac.uk